External Affairs

Texas External Affairs and Economic Development Managers

Contact our external affairs managers if you are seeking assistance with local government, business, education, emergency service coordination or other community needs.

SWEPCO

Report an outage or a safety hazard:

1-888-218-3919

Customer Service assistance or information:

1-888-216-3523

AEP Texas

Report an outage or a safety hazard:

1-866-223-8508

Customer Service assistance or information:

1-877-373-4858
A

Olga Maldonado
Manager, Community Affairs and Customer Services
1519 Calton Road
Laredo, TX 78044-3400
956-721-3083
E-mail: omaldonado@aep.com

Tony Arce
Manager, External Affairs
1519 Calton Road
Laredo, TX 78044-3400
956.721.3000
E-mail: tarce@aep.com

B

Lee Jones
Manager, Community Affairs and Customer Services
5700 N. Cage
Pharr, TX 78577-7921
956-283-2441
E-mail: hljones@aep.com

C

Daniel Lucio
Manager, External Affairs
355 W. Business 77
San Benito, TX 78586
956.361.2008
E-mail: dlucio@aep.com

D

Patrick King
Manager, External Affairs
2600 E. Corral Street
Kingsville, TX 78363
361.221.0409
E-mail: psking@aep.com

E

Ken Griffin
Manager, Community Affairs and Customer Services
539 N. Carancahua
Corpus Christi, TX 78478
361.881.5828
E-mail: kwgriffin@aep.com

F

Vee Strauss
Manager, External Affairs
2901 Mockingbird Lane
Victoria, TX 77903
361.574.2236
E-mail: svstrauss@aep.com

G

Mark A. Robinson
Manager, External Affairs
4421 W. Loop 281
Longview, TX 75604
903.234.7351
E-mail: mrobinson@aep.com

H

Jennifer Harland
Manager, External Affairs
3708 W. 7th Street
Texarkana, TX 75501-6324
903.223.5880
Email: jkharland@aep.com

I

Greg Blair
Manager, Community Affairs and Customer Services
301 Cypress Street
Abilene, TX 79601
325.674.7422
E-mail: gwblair@aep.com

J

Fred Hernandez
Manager, External Affairs
933 W. 19th Street
San Angelo, TX 76903
325.657.2748
E-mail: fbhernandez@aep.com

K

Rita Parrish
Manager, External Affairs
512 W. Leona Street
Uvalde, TX 78801-4530
830.591.4200
Email: rmparrish@aep.com

L

Tony Barley
Customer Services Acct. Rep.
1700 Avenue G NW
Childress, Texas 79201
806.204.0300
Email: tlbarley@aep.com

Economic Development
NE Texas
Eric Basinger

Manager, Economic Development
428 Travis Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
318.673.3170
E-mail: esbasinger@aep.com

Other TX Communities
E. Ray Covey

Manager, Economic Development
400 W. 15th St. Suite 1500
Austin, TX 78701
512-391-2981
E-mail: ercovey@aep.com